We fully protect your personal information, so don’t worry. Your ideas will remain secure and completely confidential, unless you choose to share it via exporting, or inviting guests to your account. The plan information is stored securely on our servers and nobody can view your plan unless you choose to allow us access for tech-support purposes. The encryption process protects your private data 24/7, so no one can access it without your permission.

More information can be found in our Terms of Service.

Did this answer your question?