If you decide to cancel your account, here is how to do it.

  1. Go to the Account Setting menu and select My Profile

  2. There you should select Cancel Account, and confirm. After that, your account will be deleted, but you can still work on your ideas until the end of your billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?